Just For you

I know you won't come back

Everything that was

Time has left is behind

I know that you won't return

What happened between us

Will never be repeated

A thousand years won't be enough

For me to turn valleys into cities

And now I'm here

Trying to turn valleys into cities

Mixing can be the same

,I know I let you escape

I know I lost you

nothing can be the same;

A millennium could be enough for you to forgive

I'm here, loving you

suffocating

in photographs

in objects and mementos

I can't comprehend

I'm driving myself mad

Changing a foot for

My own face

This night for a day

And there's nothing I can do about it.

The letters I wrote,

I never sent

You didn't want to know of me

I can't understand

How foolish I was

It's all the matter of time and faith

A millennium with another thousand years...

Are enough to love

If you still think something of me...

You know I'm still waiting for you

 

...

 

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد